Executive Board

President

Catalina Sabina Cremeneanu

catalina.cremeneanu@soms.ro

Vice-President Internal Affairs

Bianca Ioana Gutu

bianca-ioana.gutu@soms.ro

Vice-President External Affairs

Sorina Cocolea

sorina.cocolea@soms.ro

General Secretary

Mihai Petcu

mihai.petcu@soms.ro

Scientific Secretary

Diana Ilie

diana.ilie@soms.ro

Treasurer

Ana Maria Matota

ana-maria.matota@soms.ro

Auditor

Calin Cavaropol

calin.cavaropol@soms.ro

X